A Comprehensive Plan

October 12, 2010 at 8:04 pm Leave a comment


You may be wondering what I am talking about. A comprehensive plan? Well let me shed some light! I am talking about a comprehensive business plan going forward into 2011! Some of you may be thinking….2011, I haven’t even figured out Q4 of 2010 yet. This is common, and worrisome. However, those of you that are chomping at the bit to set trends and break stride in the new year probably already have a solid 2011 plan. But is it including a key pillar of Internet Lead Generation.

I take for granted at times the ease of which internet strategy comes to me. Believe me, there are areas that I struggle, we won’t even discuss expired listings. But internet, that is my thing. That is home sweet home. So, my natural assumption is that it is that way for everyone else too. This, as you know is not the case. With business planning in full swing I have been approached by more folks than I know what to do with and my inbox is on overload looking for internet plan help. With that being said I realize it is that most people just don’t know what it looks like and how everything ties together. So from a visual aspect I think this may help.

I’ve been working on a LARGE project and this is a mere snip it of the greater piece, but powerful none the less. This should put into visual terms for many of you what the beginning of a well rounded internet lead generation plan “looks” like. Enjoy!

 

 

Entry filed under: Accountability, facebook, Keller Williams, Social Media. Tags: , , , , .

Posting with a purpose Do a little rant…make a little noise…Facebook tabs go bu-bye

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



